The Big Reveal

The other day I showed you this picture and said to check back in a few day to see what this ball of yarn would become.

Today is the big reveal. And the yarn became…… Entrelac Socks!!

I cast on and started working, but then I realized that I wanted them to be perfect color matches to one another, so basically I have been going crazy trying to make them identical, and it basically worked. I’m happy with the result, but not thrilled. But I think that they’ll grow on me.

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “The Big Reveal

  1. Oh my Lord how did you get those to match! What an effort!!! They look really great – nice and cosy…

Leave a Reply

