Instagram Update

These days, I’m loving instagram. It’s so much fun, and I’m learning more and more about it. If anyone is interested in some tips and tricks, Kira at Her New Leaf wrote this awesome post that I found super helpful. There are just so many possibilities. I love how making a commitment to take more pictures makes you see things in a different way. When looking at objects, you think about how you can compose them into a picture. I’ve found that it not only makes me more aware, but it also helps me find beauty in unconventional things, which I really appreciate. If anyone is interested, my username is @sarahelana

20120413-024930.jpg

20120413-030053.jpg

Tagged ,

One thought on “Instagram Update

  1. Thanks for the link, Sarah – your photos look great!

Leave a Reply

