Heart Shaped Brownies

As I finish up my school work,  I decided to reward myself/procrastinate writing my last paper by baking some brownies. Now, these brownies aren’t from scratch (don’t look at me like that), but they are Ghiradelli Triple Chocolate which is pretty much the next best thing. I was just planning on baking them and eating some, but when I was finished inspiration struck and I decided I needed to use cookie cutters and make them adorable. And adorable they became. I used a 2 inch circle and a small heart cookie cutters, and I’m pretty happy with the results.

Tagged ,

4 thoughts on “Heart Shaped Brownies

  1. Breanne says:

    Oh wow. Those look sooooo good.

  2. Sweet! My Mum makes heart shaped cucumbers for Dad! But personally I’d rather have heart shaped brownies lol!

  3. Triple chocolate, triple taste!

Leave a Reply

