Wooly Wednesday

Here are five new wool-related things to get you through the week.

(via dustjacket attic)

Such a pretty pink sweater, and I love her orange glasses. What a cool kid.

via

The texture of the fabric in this illustration is stunning.

By Brett Manning. Found via Delightfully Tacky

Granny Square Wreck Room

It’s official, I’m going to be the crazy lady who has this house when I’m old. Let’s just hope it’s not overrun with cats.

via

Ringsamigurumi

The sweetest crocheted cake rings

via EnnaDesign on Etsy

sister

All I can say is that I want that lion pillow and I would be perfectly willing to fight the kid in the picture for it. I think I could take her.

via Anna Maria Horner

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

